Semi-precious Stones - A Guide from Signorina Leyla

Chalcedon ( https://www.instagram.com/explore/tags/chalcedony/ )

 

The chalcedony shimmering in different colors is said to have a variety of healing effects. Inner peace and serenity, a better attitude to life and an increase in attention are just some of the positive qualities that the chalcedony, also called moonstone, is supposed to give.

 

 

Labradorite ( https://www.instagram.com/explore/tags/labradorite/ )

 

The iridescent play of colors of the Labradorite Stone is intended to inspire the imagination and creativity of its wearer. The inner emotional world is also to be influenced by the semi-precious stone. According to this, the labradorite energy has a calming and balancing effect on the mind and at the same time is intended to intensify one's own emotions.

 

Pyrite ( https://www.instagram.com/explore/tags/pyrite/ )

 

The shiny gold pyrite is a real eye-catcher not only because of its special appearance. The mineral, also known as cat gold, is intended to promote self-reflection and self-knowledge, thus showing the wearer its strengths and weaknesses. Furthermore, the stone is supposed to release internal blockages and free them from stress and fears.

 

Peridot ( https://www.instagram.com/explore/tags/peridote/ )

 

The bright green gemstone Peridot has been attributed to strong healing and protective effects for thousands of years. Negative sentiments such as melancholy or hatred are to be converted into positive feelings with the help of the stone and anger or anger into well-being is dissolved. Physically, the vibrations of the peridot should also have a positive effect on the body.

Turquoise ( https://www.instagram.com/explore/tags/turquoisestone/ )

 

The bluish-green sparkling turquoise stone is intended to promote communication skills, assertiveness and drive to help its wearer to achieve greater success. In addition, the healing stone is supposed to calm the mind and increase the life energies.

#Chalcedon (https://www.instagram.com/explore/tags/chalcedony/)


Dem in unterschiedlichen Farben schimmernden Chalcedon werden vielfältige Heilwirkungen nachgesagt. Innere Ruhe und Gelassenheit, ein besseres Lebensgefühl und eine Steigerung der Aufmerksamkeit sind nur einige der positiven Eigenschaften die der Chalcedon, der auch Mondstein genannt wird, verleihen soll. 


#Labradorit (https://www.instagram.com/explore/tags/labradorite/)


Das irisierende Farbenspiel des Labradorit-Steins soll die Fantasie und Kreativität seines Trägers beflügeln. Auch die innere Gefühlswelt soll durch den Halbedelstein beeinflusst werden. Demnach wirkt sich die Labradorit-Energie beruhigend und ausgleichend aufs Gemüt aus und soll gleichzeitig die eigenen Emotionen intensivieren. 


#Pyrit (https://www.instagram.com/explore/tags/pyrite/)


Der gold glänzende Pyrit ist nicht nur wegen seines besonderen Erscheinungsbildes ein echter Hingucker. Das auch als Katzengold bekanntes Mineral soll die Selbstreflektion und Selbsterkenntnis fördern, und dem Träger so seine Stärken und Schwächen vor Augen führen. Desweiteren soll der Stein innere Blockaden lösen und von Stress und Ängsten befreien.


#Peridot (https://www.instagram.com/explore/tags/peridote/)

Dem strahlend grünen Edelstein Peridot werden seit Jahrtausenden starke Heil- und Schutzwirkungen zugeschrieben. Negative Sentimente wie Melancholie oder Hass sollen mithilfe des Steins in positive Gefühle umgewandelt und Ärger oder Wut in Wohlbefinden aufgelöst werden. Auch physisch sollen sich die Schwingungen des Peridots positiv auf den Körper auswirken.


#Türkis (https://www.instagram.com/explore/tags/turquoisestone/)


Der bläulich-grün funkelnde Stein Türkis soll die Kommunikationsfähigkeit, das Durchsetzungsvermögen und den Tatendrang fördern und seinem Träger so zu mehr Erfolg verhelfen. Außerdem soll der Heilstein das Gemüt beruhigen und die Lebensenergien steigern.